Cancel a Remote

If you have scheduled a remote and you'd like to cancel it, SPARC Media Hub makes it easy. 

  • Click on "Cancel Remote" in the left-hand menu. (If you do not see "Cancel Remote", you do not have sufficient permissions)
  • Select the remote you'd like to cancel from the dropdown menu.

  • Once you have selected the appropriate remote, click "Cancel Remote". 
  • You will be prompted to confirm that you would like to cancel this remote. If you're certain you'd like to cancel click "Yes Cancel Remote". 

The remote has now been removed from the remote calendar and from the dashboard of anyone who was assigned to the remote. The team assigned has also been notified by email that the remote has been cancelled. 

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.